Akademická obec ústavu

Mgr. Martina Babičová Krajčiová martina@krajci.sk
Mgr. Ladislav Ballek ladislav.ballek@gmail.com
Mgr. Lukáš Bielik, PhD. organonf@gmail.com
PhDr. Ján Dubnička, CSc. Jan.Dubnicka@savba.sk
Mgr. Martin Foltin mart.foltin@gmail.com
Mgr. Antónia Furjelová furjelova@gmx.de
PhDr. Dušan Gálik, CSc. Dusan.Galik@savba.sk
prof. PhDr. Silvia Gáliková, CSc. silvia@libris.sk
Fredrik Haraldsen, PhD. fredrikhar@yahoo.no
Mgr. Romana Javorčeková javorcekova.romana@gmail.com
Mgr. Róbert Karul, PhD. Robert.Karul@savba.sk
PhDr. Karol Kollár, CSc. Karol.Kollar@savba.sk
Mgr. Martin Kompiš martin.kompis1@gmail.com
Mgr. Alžbeta Kuchtová alzbet.kuchtova@gmail.com
Mgr. Michal Lipták, PhD. iammichal@gmail.com
Mgr. Marcel Martinkovič, PhD. Marcel.Martinkovic@savba.sk
prof. PhDr. Ondrej Mészáros, CSc. ondrej.meszaros@fphil.uniba.sk
doc. Mgr. Martin Muránsky, PhD. Martin.Muransky@savba.sk
prof. PhDr. František Novosád, CSc. Frantisek.Novosad@savba.sk
doc. PhDr. Zuzana Palovičová, CSc. palovicz@chello.sk
doc. PhDr. Jozef Pauer, CSc. Jozef.Pauer@savba.sk
prof. PhDr. Tibor Pichler, CSc. Tibor.Pichler@savba.sk
doc. Mgr. Mgr. Peter Šajda, PhD. Peter.Sajda@savba.sk
prof. PhDr. Tatiana Sedová, CSc. Tatiana.Sedova@savba.sk
Mgr. Jozef Sivák, CSc. Jozef.Sivak@savba.sk
doc. PhDr. Eva Smolková, CSC. Eva.Smolkova@savba.sk
PhDr. Dagmar Smreková, CSc. dagmars1@seznam.cz
Mgr. Martin Vacek, PhD. martinvacekphilosophy@gmail.com
doc. Mgr. Anton Vydra, PhD. tonovydra@gmail.com
Mgr. Jaroslava Vydrová, PhD. filojaku@savba.sk
Mgr. Andrej Záthurecký andrej.zathurecky@gmail.com
Dr. habil. Frank Zenker fzenker@gmail.com
prof. Mgr. Marián Zouhar, PhD. marian.zouhar@gmail.com
Dr. habil. Zsofia Zvolenszky zvolenszky@nyu.edu

Kontakt

Filozofický ústav SAV
Klemensova 19
813 64 Bratislava
Tel.: (+4212) 5292 1215
Fax: (+4212) 5292 1215
E-mail: filosekr@savba.sk
Domovská stránka

Filozofia - redakcia

Filozofický ústav SAV
Klemensova 19
813 64 Bratislava
Tel.: (+4212) 5296 4886
Fax: (+4212) 5292 1215
E-Mail: filofilo@savba.sk
Domovská stránka

Organon F - redakcia

Filozofický ústav SAV
Klemensova 19
813 64 Bratislava
Tel.:(+4212) 5292 1215
Fax: (+4212) 5292 1215
E-mail: organonf@gmail.com
Domovská stránka