Academia of the Institute

1. Mgr. Martina Babičová Krajčiová martina@krajci.sk
2. Mgr. Ladislav Ballek ladislav.ballek@gmail.com
3. Mgr. Irakli Chedia chediairakli@gmail.com
4. PhDr. Ján Dubnička, CSc. Jan.Dubnicka@savba.sk
5. Mgr. Martin Foltin mart.foltin@gmail.com
6. Mgr. Antónia Furjelová furjelova@gmx.de
7. PhDr. Dušan Gálik, CSc. Dusan.Galik@savba.sk
8. Mgr. Daniela Glavaničová dada.baudelaire@gmail.com
9. Mgr. Romana Javorčeková, PhD. javorcekova.romana@gmail.com, filofilo@savba.sk
10. Mgr. Róbert Karul, PhD. Robert.Karul@savba.sk
11. PhDr. Karol Kollár, CSc. Karol.Kollar@savba.sk
12. Mgr. Martin Kompiš martin.kompis1@gmail.com
13. Mgr. Miloš Kosterec, PhD. milos.kosterec@gmail.com
14. Mgr. Alžbeta Kuchtová alzbet.kuchtova@gmail.com
15. Mgr. Michal Lipták, PhD. iammichal@gmail.com
16. Mgr. Marcel Martinkovič, PhD. Marcel.Martinkovic@savba.sk
17. prof. PhDr. Ondrej Mészáros, CSc. ondrej.meszaros@fphil.uniba.sk
18. doc. Mgr. Martin Muránsky, PhD. Martin.Muransky@savba.sk
19. prof. PhDr. František Novosád, CSc. Frantisek.Novosad@savba.sk
20. doc. PhDr. Zuzana Palovičová, CSc. palovicz@chello.sk
21. Matteo Pascucci, PhD. matteo.pascucci@tuwien.ac.a
22. doc. PhDr. Jozef Pauer, CSc. Jozef.Pauer@savba.sk
23. prof. PhDr. Tibor Pichler, CSc. Tibor.Pichler@savba.sk
24. doc. Mgr. Mgr. Peter Šajda, PhD. Peter.Sajda@savba.sk
25. prof. PhDr. Tatiana Sedová, CSc. Tatiana.Sedova@savba.sk
26. Mgr. Jozef Sivák, CSc. Jozef.Sivak@savba.sk
27. doc. PhDr. Eva Smolková, CSC. Eva.Smolkova@savba.sk
28. PhDr. Dagmar Smreková, CSc. dagmars1@seznam.cz
29. Jon Stewart, PhD., Dr. habil. phil. et theol. jon.stewart@savba.sk
30. Mgr. Martin Vacek, PhD. martinvacekphilosophy@gmail.com
31. Mgr. Michal Valach m.valach@exitmusic.org
32. doc. Mgr. Anton Vydra, PhD. tonovydra@gmail.com
33. Mgr. Jaroslava Vydrová, PhD. jaroslavavydrova@gmail.com
34. Mgr. Andrej Záthurecký andrej.zathurecky@gmail.com
35. prof. Mgr. Marián Zouhar, PhD. marian.zouhar@gmail.com
36. Dr. habil. Zsofia Zvolenszky zvolenszky@nyu.edu

Contact

Institute of Philosophy
Slovak Academy of Sciences
Klemensova 19
813 64 Bratislava, Slovak Republic
Tel.: (+4212) 5292 1215
Fax: (+4212) 5292 1215
E-mail: filosekr@savba.sk
Home page

Journal Filozofia

Institute of philosophy
Slovak Academy of Sciences
Klemensova 19
813 64 Bratislava, Slovak Republic
Tel.: (+4212) 5296 4886
Fax: (+4212) 5292 1215
E-Mail: filofilo@savba.sk
Home page

Journal Organon F

Institute of Philosophy
Slovak Academy of Sciences
Klemensova 19
813 64 Bratislava, Slovak Republic
Tel.:(+4212) 5292 1215
Fax: (+4212) 5292 1215
E-mail: organonf@gmail.com
Home page